To escape quickly and safely press the “X” icon on the bottom of your screen.

24/7 Hotline 800 973-7414

Board Of Directors

Staley Heatly – Chair

Jon Whitsitt – Vice Chair

Danita Logsdon – Secretary

Sarah Anderson – board member

Amanda Jasso – board member

Courtney Rich – board member

Cooper Alexander – board member


Rachel Lira – Executive Director

Pam McSpadden – Licensed Professional Counselor

Daniel Walker – BIPP Facilitator